Saturday, December 29, 2012

The Winners!

Congratulations to the 2012 class of the Big Pink Hall of Fame!

  1. Louisa May Alcott
  2. Wes Anderson
  3. Joel Becktell
  4. Carol Christ
  5. Edward Eager
  6. Jim Henson
  7. C.S. Lewis
  8. Herman Melville
  9. J.K. Rowling
  10. Bill Watterson
The following candidates, each of whom received three votes, will automatically appear on the 2013 ballot:
Michael Feinstein
F. Scott Fitzgerald
Keith Hernandez
Bob Hope
E. Nesbitt
The Roches
Kay Thompson
Joss Whedon
Thank you to all who participated!

No comments:

Post a Comment